Our Board and Staff

2018-2019 Board of Directors

Shane Brown, Board Chair

Judy Shean, Vice Chair

Matt Roy,  Secretary

Ron Griffin, Treasurer

 

Stanley Campany

Pam Kaus

Hallie Elliott

Alicia Kohler

David Liscomb

Kevin Miller

Audrey Oakes

Felicia Parker

Rebecca Shamey

Mike Simmons

Please contact Aileen Martin or Charmaine Gaines if you are interested in becoming a NRCIL board member at 315-785-8703.

 Jefferson County

Aileen Martin
Executive Director

Phone: (315) 785-8703 ext. 217 • Email: aileenm@nrcil.net

Bill O’Neill – Transitions Coordinator

Administrative

Phillip Aubin – Receptionist
Charmaine Gaines – Administrative Assistant
Email:
charmaineg@nrcil.net
Lorraine Petrie – Records Control Clerk 
Email: lorrainep@nrcil.net
Marianne Dicob – Finance Director
Paul Rondeau – Accountant
Email: paulr@nrcil.net

 Family Support Services

Kathy Connor
Family Support Services Program Director

Phone: (315) 785-8703 ext. 220 • Email: kathyc@nrcil.net

Jennifer Sibley FPSS – Parent Training & Information Center Coordinator
Email: jennifers@nrcil.net
Ryan Robbins – Parent Partner/ Family Advocate
Email: ryanr@nrcil.net
Jessica Sheets –   SLC Parent Partner
Email: jessis@nrcil.net
Christian Taylor – Parent Partner/ Family Advocate
Email: christiant@nrcil.net
Susan Gonzalez FPSS – Family Advocate/Parent Partner/Parent Educator, NYSPEP – CPE II
Email: susang@nrcil.net
 Stephanie Harris FPSS – Youth and Family Advocate
Email: stephanieh@nrcil.net
 Jill Livingston –   SLC Parent Partner
Email: jill@nrcil.net
 Matthew Bradley – Youth Peer Advocate
Email: matthewb@nrcil.net

 Independent Living Program

Pat Connor
Independent Living Program Director

Phone: 315-785-8703  ext.317   Email: patc@nrcil.net

Mark Curtis – Americans With Disabilities Act Advocate
Email: markc@nrcil.net
Olando Lawson – Benefits Specialist/Independent Living Advocate
Email: olandol@nrcil.net
Jill Evans – NY Connects Coordinator


Jackie Johnson. – Independent Living Advocate
Email: jackiej@nrcil.net
Shawn Corbett – Independent Living Advocate     Email: shawnc@nrcil.net
Chris Kubis – Statewide Systems Advocate
Email: christopherk@nrcil.net
 Christopher Netto – Employment Specialist/Independent Living Advocate
Email: christophern@nrcil.net

Community Programs

Brenda J. Bourgeois
Community Programs Director

Phone: 315-785-8703  ext.239   Email: brendajb@nrcil.net

Angel Durham – HCBS Infrastructure Coordinator
Email: angeld@nrcil.net
Brandy Roberts – Behavioral Health Peer Advocate
Samantha Casey – HCBS Outreach Peer Advocate
Email: samanthac@nrcil.net
Josh Sabel – NYS Long Term Care Ombudsman Coordinator
Email: joshuas@nrcil.net
Amanda Kio – NYS Long Term Care Ombudsman Liaison
Sarah Yerdon – Mental Health Advocate
Email: sarahy@nrcil.net
 Lisa Trembley – HCBS Outreach Peer Advocate
Email: lisat@nrcil.net

Lewis County

Karen Boliver
Associate Director

Phone: 315-836-3735  ext.302   Email: karenb@nrcil.net

Lucrezia Johnson– Family Peer Advocate
Email: lucreziaj@nrcil.net
Marlene Palmer – Transition Facilitator/ Respite Coordinator
Dixie Lehman – Family Peer Advocate
Lucy Jo Tuttle – Recovery Center Coordinator
Shannon Sullivan – Mental Health Peer Advocate/Coleman Transition Coach
Donna Hlad- Mental Health Advocate/MICA Peer Counselor
Ben Fowler – Systems Administrator 
Patty Ward-LaFlesh – Team Leader/Mental Health Peer Advocate Team Leader
Albina Rennie – Receptionist
Amy Marolf – Mental Health Peer Advocate/Coleman Transition Coach
Susan Austin – Peer Outreach Advocate
Email: susana@nrcil.net
Bea Trainham – Mental Health Peer Advocate
Lamanda Cook – Family Peer Advocate
Amanda Martin– Mental Health Peer Advocate/Recovery Coach
Email: amandam@nrcil.net
Katie Zehr – Youth Peer Advocate